Tel: 084 854 3506

Follow us on Twitter Follow our activities and events on Facebook

Team


Head Office

  • Kathryn Payton
    Managing Director
    Kathryn@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Sagren Naidoo
    Financial Controller
    Sagren@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Anne Lovell
    Media and Marketing Liaison
    Anne@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Mahlatse Bojanyane
    Portfolio Manager
    Mahlatse@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Nicky Oberholzer
    Marketing Assistant
    nicky@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Cornel Mahape
    Logistics and office administrator
    Cornel@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Bronwen Noble
    Specialist Writer
    bronwen@catchwords.co.za

  • Julie Wilcocks
    Research Statistician

  • Anneliza Erwee
    Marketing Manager – Middelburg Mall
    marketing@middelburgmall.com

  • Carla de Villiers
    Marketing Manager - Vaal Mall
    Carla@marketingconcepts.co.za

  • Kristen Abery
    Marketing Manager - Ballito Junction
    marketing@ballitojunction.co.za



  • Copyright2010 | Marketing Concepts | All Rights Reserved